+64 KZ САЛАМАЛЕЙКУМ

+
 

iCCup] HUNTER TOURS FINALE 4x4

General information
Tour system
Single Elimination
Tour type
4x4
Type
Ladder
Max. players allowed
16
Date of the tour
2013-08-19 22:00
Stage
finished
Check in starts
2013-08-19 21:00
Players
Additional information
Minimal points
unlimited
Maximal points
20000
Winner
Brackets
Country
ALL
Channel
"Tournaments" @ iCCup
Tournament Admins
avatar #2 FLAG29 iCCup.Ryu1kan 09 Aug 2013 @ 04:48 CET
0

hunters%20tour%20banner%20gen.png

_______________________________________________________________________________

This is the official tournament page for the 4x4 tournament in the Hunters Tour Series.

Players have to sign up HERE with the account they mind to play the tour. Players must also check in within 1 hour of the tour start time.

READ CAREFULLY:

Any refuse to play or no-show when the grid has been already made will be punished with a punishment.

Sign-up and Have Fun!

_______________________________________________________________________________

Pay-in: none

Prizes: 2 weeks self chosen icon: www.iccup.com

Check in will open on August 17:

12:00 PM Pacific Time

3:00 PM Eastern Time

21:00 CET

23:00 Russia

Tour will start after 1 hour.

SIGN UP LINK: www.iccup.com

avatar #3 FLAG29 iCCup.Ryu1kan 09 Aug 2013 @ 05:05 CET
0

DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THE TOUR HERE

avatar #6 FLAG29 iCCup.Ryu1kan 17 Aug 2013 @ 05:49 CET
0

This tournament has been delayed 2 days. sorry for the inconvenience.