+336 Любишь доту? кликни по обезьяне

+

Defiler Tournament 7

25 Jan 2011 @ 15:58 CET

 

Defiler Tour #7Registration

Maps/PrizesInfo

Channel — op swarm

Date/Time – 30th January (Sunday) 10:10 CET / 18:10 KST

Check-in –  9:30 CET / 17:30 KST

 

 

Warning! Some rules were changed:

— Each round has its own map. You have to play on first map-pool map in first round, second in the second round, etc.

— If winner uploads wrong replay, he gets loss. Everybody wants to check replays after tournament but some weird people upload something pretty strange.

— You can get your prize by WebMoney ONLY (wmtransfer.com). We can use other systems but nobody has any guarantees about it.

 

Administration of DT7 – fr)yoda

Please, don't disturb him too much. You can find out answers to 99% questions on your own — in this text or in the tournament grid. Ideas about using new korean or unpopular maps were crushed by the community. If you want to see them in the map-pool you can write your opinion in the comments. ^^

Good luck and have fun!
3 Comments
avatar #1 RU fr)yoda 26 Jan 2011 @ 09:32 CET
2

Guys, to take a prize u can register webmoney on wmtransfer.com. And after this just transfer $$$ on your own paypal by this service :

my-xchange.com

GL HF

avatar #2 SE PiQLiQ 27 Jan 2011 @ 13:26 CET
-2

lool

avatar #3 n-a 30 Jan 2011 @ 00:51 CET
0

hmm ?! =)