Start games faster, get full statistics with PRO Account


  • « назад
  • 1
  • вперед »
Tour Trial SA (EU)
avatar
RU iCCup.HardSkil [ Tour Trial SA (EU) ]
  • today @ 05:42 CET
  • 08 Jul 2017
#1 Posted: 02 Dec 2018 @ 13:51 CET quote
  • 0

First Week

iCCup Nyx Assasin 1x1 Tournament Tuesday | 04.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Lion 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 05.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #1 Saturday | 08.12.2018 At 14:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #2 Sunday | 09.12.2018 At 13:00 Central European Time

Second week

iCCup Mortal Kombat Tournament Tuesday | 11.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Puck 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 12.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #3 Saturday | 15.12.2018 At 14:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #4 Sunday | 16.12.2018 At 13:00 Central European Time

Third week

iCCup Shadow Fiend 1x1 Tournament Tuesday | 18.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Earthshaker 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 19.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #5 Saturday | 22.12.2018 at 14:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #6 Sunday | 23.12.2018 At 13:00 Central European Time

Forth week

iCCup Lina 1x1 Tournament Tuesday | 25.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Barathrum 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 26.12.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #7 Saturday | 29.12.2018 At 14:00 Central Europian Time

iCCup IDL Qualification #8 Sunday | 30.12.2018 At 13:00 Central Europian Time

Central Europian Time isn't Moscow time. For example:

Moscow - 16:12

CET - 14:12

2 hours difference.

Edited by iCCup.HardSkil (03 Dec 2018 @ 14:13 CET)
Old comment
  • « назад
  • 1
  • вперед »
Locked Topic