+43 ПОНИК БОГ

+

  • « назад
  • 1
  • вперед »
Tournaments SA
avatar
RU iCCup.HardSkil [ Tournaments SA ]
  • today @ 05:50 CET
  • 08 Jul 2017
#1 Posted: 01 Nov 2018 @ 15:33 CET quote
  • 0

Second week

iCCup Windrunner 1x1 Tournament Tuesday | 06.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Tormented Soul 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 07.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Captain Mode 5x5 Tournament Saturday | 10.11.2018 At 13:00 Central European Time

iCCup Kunkka 2x2 Tournament Sunday | 11.11.2018 At 16:00 Central European Time

Third week

iCCup Pudge 1x1 Tournament Tuesday | 13.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Earthshaker 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 14.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Captain Mode 5x5 Tournament Saturday | 17.11.2018 At 13:00 Central European Time

iCCup 4x4 Tower Rush Tournament Sunday | 18.11.2018 At 16:00 Central European Time

Fourth week

iCCup 1x1 Tinker Tournament Tuesday | 20.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup All Random 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 21.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Captain Mode 5x5 Tournament Saturday | 24.11.2018 at 13:00 Central European Time

iCCup Random Draft 3х3 Tournament Sunday | 25.11.2018 At 16:00 Central European Time

Fifth week

iCCup Last Hit Tournament Tuesday | 27.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Skywrath Mage 1x1 Tournament Wednesday | 28.11.2018 at 17:00 Central European Time

iCCup Captain Mode 5x5 Tournament Saturday | 01.12.2018 At 13:00 Central Europian Time

iCCup Blitzkrieg 4х4 Tournament: Saturday | 02.12.2018 At 16:00 Central Europian Time

Central Europian Time isn't Moscow time. For example:

Moscow - 16:12

CET - 14:12

2 hours difference.

Edited by iCCup.HardSkil (26 Nov 2018 @ 14:55 CET)
Old comment
  • « назад
  • 1
  • вперед »
Locked Topic